G.F. Ranch

The beginning of His vision

All Over The Place

on September 18, 2016

We have to leave in 12 minutes, but I thought I might have time for a quick post.  Bug and I had lunch when we got home from church, then I blogged, prepped a sign I’m working on. Want a sneak peek?

wp-1474237088768.jpg

It has taken me almost five days to put the wood together to painting.  Just been hectic lately.

wp-1474236576375.jpg

Tuesday we go to pick up our red wattle pigs, so I drew up a plan (adapted from other plans I’ve seen) of how I want to build my shelter.  Bug and I ripped wood today from some 2×8’s we had to make 2×4’s.  I didn’t have enough screws, so that’s as far as we got today.  I will go shopping while he is at youth tonight.  Need some 4×4’s and plywood too.  We sure hope to make Hubby proud of us on this endeavor!

wp-1474236550498.jpg

We were blessed to buy a whole bunch of wood at a great price

wp-1474236555089.jpg

Bug is too funny, loves to pose for the camera.  Mr. Super cool!

Anyways, time to run, out of time already.

Leave a Reply

