G.F. Ranch

The beginning of His vision

Botanical Interests Garden Gift Box Giveaway!

on February 24, 2016

I want to invite you to check out this charming blog I enjoy and enter for your chance to win!

Hi Lovelies,

I’ve got some exciting news! It’s time for a giveaway! The weather is finally starting to warm up a little bit, and I know that I can’t be the only one who’s ready to get my hands dirty! I was recently in contact with the lovely folks over at Botanical Interests, and I totally jumped at the chance to help them with a giveaway. I made my first ever order from BI earlier this year and was pleasantly surprised by how well everything was packaged. The extras included really won me over, too!

So here are some details of what’s going on:

Giveaway-5 This is the image that needs to be reposted! Don’t forget to use the #hashtag!!!

Spring is almost here. To get you started on  your spring planting, Botanical Interests and Pickin’ Petals Farm are giving away garden gift boxes to 4 lucky gardeners. To be entered to win…

View original post 155 more words

Leave a Reply

